Link to New York Power Authority home page Link to previous section Link to next section
Sections Mission Statement Financial Report Contact
Louis P. Ciminelli, Chairman Timothy S. Carey, Trustee Gerard D. DiMarco, Trustee
George E. Pataki, Governor
Frank S. McCullough Jr., Trustee Joseph J. Seymour, Trustee
Louis P. Ciminelli

Timothy S. Carey

Gerard D. DiMarco

Frank S. McCullough Jr.

Joseph J. Seymour

George E. Pataki Governor
Senior Management
Eugene W. Zeltmann
President and Chief
Executive Officer

David E. Blabey
Executive Vice President,
Secretary and General Counsel

Robert A. Hiney
Executive Vice President
Power Generation

Vincent C. Vesce
Executive Vice President
Business Services and Administration
Michael H. Urbach
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Arnold M. Bellis
Vice President – Controller

Thomas H. Warmath
Vice President and Chief Risk Officer, Energy Risk Assessment and Control

Financials in .pdf format

Peter A. Barden
Senior Vice President
Public and Governmental Affairs

H. Kenneth Haase
Senior Vice President

Louise M. Morman
Senior Vice President Marketing, Economic Development and Supply Planning

Robert L. Tscherne
Senior Vice President Energy Services and Technology

Link to previous section
Link to next section
Sections 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10