www.nypa.gov - /NYPAPressCenter/PressRelease/PAC/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, September 07, 2012 4:17 PM 7154 ReCharge NY at Mayer Bros Cider Mill in West Seneca.html
Thursday, September 19, 2013 3:34 PM 5231 28th Annual Wildlife Festival at NYPA’s BlenheimGilboa Visitors Center on Sept 28.html
Monday, April 01, 2013 12:56 PM 6091 Alcoa Massena East Plant Modernization Moves Forward .html
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 2:49 PM 5191 Annual Wildlife Festival as Niagara Project Visitors Center Returns Weekend of Sept 22.html
Monday, April 15, 2013 3:41 PM 4994 APPA Award 2012.html
Thursday, September 20, 2012 4:38 PM 7483 Area First Responders Recognized.html
Thursday, December 06, 2012 8:18 AM 5061 BG Holiday Event Celebrates Santas Arrival and Two Million Visitors Milestone.html
Thursday, October 18, 2012 9:47 AM 5218 BlenheimGilboa Halloween Event.html
Friday, May 17, 2013 8:07 AM 9539 BlenheimGilboa Visitors Center to Host Two Free Events Revolutionary War Reenactment and Eagle Festival Weekend of May 18 19.html
Friday, September 20, 2013 7:05 AM 5921 Byrne Dairy Benefits from Governor Cuomo’s ReCharge NY Program.html
Thursday, November 29, 2012 2:47 PM 5641 Energize Your Festivities at the Niagara Power Project’s Deck the Halls Event – Dec 8 Festival of Trees – Dec 1 to Jan 5.html
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 4:02 PM 4534 Energy Efficiency Upgrades College at Brockport.html
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 11:49 AM 5360 Every Day is Earth Day Sculpture Contest.html
Thursday, August 01, 2013 11:19 AM 5302 Fishing Access Reopened.html
Monday, October 15, 2012 10:29 AM 5175 Get Your Costumes Ready for the Annual “Halloween Spooktacular” at the Niagara Power Project.html
Tuesday, July 02, 2013 4:39 PM 6406 Groundbreaking at Alcoa East Aluminum Facility in Massena Photo and Caption.html
Friday, November 30, 2012 12:16 PM 5504 High Schoolers Benefit From Green Careers Internship Program.html
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 10:40 AM 5449 Join Us for Halloween Fun at NYPAs BlenheimGilboa Visitors Center.html
Monday, March 11, 2013 4:09 PM 4860 Lake Placid’s New Hybrid Electric Shuttle Bus .html
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 12:35 PM 5128 New 7Mile 660 Megawatt Hudson Transmission Power Line Enhancing Reliability and Energy Security in NYC photo and caption included.html
Friday, September 14, 2012 6:54 AM 5125 New York Power Authority Hosts 27th Annual AdmissionFree Wildlife Festival And Energy Expo On September 22.html
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 3:23 PM 5126 Niagara Halloween Spooktacular.html
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 11:48 AM 5674 Niagara Power Vista’s Annual Wildlife Festival Sept 2829.html
Tuesday, October 02, 2012 2:22 PM 5413 NY Power Authority OKs 22 Million For Measures To Create Green Research Center At Historic Clarkson Building.html
Friday, September 13, 2013 11:22 AM 5285 NY Power Authority Visitors Center Goes Wild Saturday Sept 28 AdmissionFree Wildlife Festival Returns.html
Monday, December 10, 2012 5:03 PM 8209 NYPA Celebrates Two Million Visitors to the BlenheimGilboa Visitors Center photo and caption included.html
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 8:57 AM 5137 NYPA Celebrates Two Million Visitors to the BlenheimGilboa Visitors Center.html
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 11:11 AM 5473 NYPA Honors Jay Zhu for EPRI Award.html
Thursday, July 12, 2012 8:18 AM 5294 NYPA Hosts Antique Art and Auto Shows for Three Events in One Great Day.html
Friday, May 17, 2013 7:25 AM 5099 NYPA Hosts Revolutionary War Reenactment and Celebration of American Eagle photo and caption included.html
Friday, May 17, 2013 8:37 AM 5014 NYPA Hosts Revolutionary War Reenactment and Celebration of the American Eagle.html
Friday, October 26, 2012 5:25 PM 5968 NYPA Participates in NY Smart Grid Initiative Event in NYC.html
Thursday, October 17, 2013 3:30 PM 5375 NYPA Presents Free ‘Spooktacular’ Halloween Event at Hawkins Point Visitors Center on Saturday Oct 26.html
Wednesday, July 03, 2013 1:06 PM 5289 NYPA Receives AEE Award for Solar Power Systems in NYC.html
Monday, April 15, 2013 3:29 PM 5012 NYPA Receives APPA’s Safety Award of Excellence.html
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 11:43 AM 4907 NYPA Receives OSAW Award.html
Monday, October 07, 2013 2:40 PM 5275 NYPA Transmission Life Extension and Modernization.html
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 5:20 PM 8549 NYPA Trustees Honor Employees.html
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 11:49 AM 5430 NYPA’s White Plains Office building LEEDs by example.html
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 10:56 AM 5274 October 29 News Conference For Storm Preparedness at the BlenheimGilboa Visitors Center.html
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 9:21 AM 6438 Reservoir State Park RibbonCutting Ceremony .html
Thursday, July 18, 2013 12:43 PM 5970 Robotic Crawler at NYPA’s Niagara Power Plant.html
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 3:08 PM 5010 St Lawrence Halloween Spooktacular.html
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 10:44 AM 5166 Statement by NYPA Chairman John R Koelmel and NYPA President and CEO Gil C Quiniones on Reappointment of Eugene L Nicandri to the NYPA Board of Tru.html
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 10:54 AM 4387 Test new Boiler plate.html
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 11:45 AM 5339 The New York Power Authoritys White Plains Office building LEEDs by example.html
Tuesday, December 04, 2012 4:50 PM 5755 Tour Boat Operator to Invest 32 million to Keep Iconic Tourist Attraction Afloat .html
Thursday, December 06, 2012 1:04 PM 5397 TuckIn To NYPAs Holiday Pajama Movie Party Dec 14.html